Web Gallery 2012

Click on Image to Enlarge

Bedford Park Runs - 2012

 

Willen Lake (MK Park Runs) - 2012

 

3C's XC League - Race 4: Stopsley - Sunday, 16th December 2012

 

Bedford Harriers (Wootton) Half Marathon - Sunday, 9th December 2012

 

Chiltern XC League at Slough - Saturday 1st December 2012

Photography by Mark Easton

 

3C's XC League - Race 3: East Haddon - Sunday, 15th November 2012

 

3C's XC League - Race 2: Wing - Sunday, 11th November 2012

 

3C's XC League - Race 1: Croyland Park, Wellingborough - Sunday, 28th October 2012

 

Biggleswade Open Athletics - Saturday, 29th September 2012

 

Purbeck Marathon - Sunday, 16th September 2012

You can just about make Richard out. - Top right hand corner

 

MK Triathlon & Team Championships - Sunday, 9th September 2012

 

 

MK Olympic Triathlon, English Championships - Sunday, 19th August 2012

 

 

Sandy Track Training Session - Saturday, 11th August 2012

 

Snowdon International Race - Saturday, 21st July 2012

 

 

Oakley 20M - Sunday, 1st April 2012

 

 

 

Chiltern XC League at Wing - Saturday, 10th February 2012

Photography by Mark Easton

 

St.Albans (Fred Hughes) 10M - Saturday, 22nd January 2012

Photography by Mark Easton

 

3 Counties XC @ Wootton - Sunday, 15th January 2012

 

Chiltern XC League at Slough - Saturday 14th January 2012

Photography by Mark Easton

 

County XC Champs @ Wing - Saturday, 7th January 2012

And finally - "Now where did I put my shoe?" - Courtesy of Brian Graves MMKAC

 

Return to Catalogue

© AFF Running Club

Last Updated: Wednesday 10th March 2021