Committee / Contacts 2020-21

 

Name

Responsibilities

Telephone

Email

Home Email

Phil Bierton

President

01525 630191

President@AFFRunningclub.org.uk

  Phil.Bierton@NTLWorld.com

Mark Billington

Chairman

07840 314801

Chairman@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

MarkyBill@NTLWorld.com

Caroline Armstrong

Hon.Secretary

07899 908229

Secretary@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

CLArmstrong18@AOL.com

Chris Newnham

Hon.Treasurer

07806 679061

Treasurer@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

  Chris.Newnham1@Gmail.com

David Sedgley

Membership Secretary

01525 714961

Membership@AFFRunningClub.org.uk  

  DSedgley@TalkTalk.net

Barry Dackombe

Committee Member

01525 402085

 

da.ck.bs@GoogleMail.com

Steve Gibbons

Committee Member

07913 405291

 

StevenJohnGibbons@GMail.com

Richie Jones

Committee Member

07762 564821

 

Richie.A.Jones@BTOpenworld.com

Siobhan Lees

Committee Member

07736 529975

 

Siobhan.Lees@GMail.com

Paul Owen

Committee Member

07876 556863

 

  PaulOwen2@GoogleMail.Com

Mark Rouse

Committee Member

07502 301487

 

MRouse2804@GMail.com

Sally Sawkins

Committee Member

07540 455257

 

Sawks@Hotmail.co.uk

Louise Wilkins

Committee Member

07435 420000

 

Louise.Wilkins1971@GMail.com

 

Other Useful Contacts

Sally Sawkins

Results Secretary

01525 790901 or 07540 455257

Results@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

Caroline Armstrong

Kit Secretary

07899 908229

Kit@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

Martin Beare

Triathlon Section

07759 240414

Triathlon@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

Samantha Walters

Mark Waine

Welfare Officers

07909 123330

07709 471554

FemaleWelfare@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

MaleWelfare@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

Deborah Beare

Post Vacant

X-Country Captains

07969 921112 

 

FemaleXC@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

MaleXC@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

Phil Bierton

Website Editor

Web.Master@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

Club Members on Bedfordshire AAA Committee

Chris Newnham

Committee Member

07806 679061

 Chris.Newnham1@Gmail.com

Steve Bowley

Hon.Treasurer Bedfordshire AAA

01525 841203

SteveBowley1@BTInternet,com

?      Last Updated: Thursday, 08 October 2020 23:05     ?